29 03 2013

XO

Sasha Cameron - Writer

Fifty Shades of the No 19 Tram – Read Here

Long ago I accepted that I am a real life example of the timid, bumbling idiot that the literature nazis scorn. When I read their scathing reviews, spouting the demise of the feminist movement at the hands of illiterate housewives-turned-authors, I am tempted to write in shouting capitals “SHE DOES EXIST! I AM SHE!” but I am not brave enough. Does that make me my own worst enemy?

View original post

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

